Leistungen mit Weitblick. Solide seit 1949.

Ihre Ansprechpartner  -  WBT ist persönlich.

 

Geschäftsführung

 



Rainer Grzyb

Tel: 0911 / 47 806-16
E-Mail: r.grzyb@wbt-nuernberg.de

 

Außendienst

 


Harald Meier

Tel: 0911 / 47 806-19
E-Mail: h.meier@wbt-nuernberg.de



René Heß

Tel: 0911 / 47 806-10
E-Mail: r.hess@wbt-nuernberg.de

 

Sachbearbeitung

 


Lieselotte Rechenberg

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-33
E-Mail: l.rechenberg@wbt-nuernberg.de



Regina Wöckener

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-41
E-Mail: r.woeckener@wbt-nuernberg.de

Claudia Kußberger

Tel. 09 11 / 47 806-28
E-Mail: c.kussberger@wbt-nuernberg.de



Nicole Rechenberg

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-14
E-Mail: n.rechenberg@wbt-nuernberg.de

 

Rechnungswesen

 


Monika Koller

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-42
E-Mail: m.koller@wbt-nuernberg.de




Christine Klenner

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-13
E-Mail: c.klenner@wbt-nuernberg.de

Norbert Koller

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-40
E-Mail: n.koller@wbt-nuernberg.de



Brigitte Zotter

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-26
E-Mail: b.zotter@wbt-nuernberg.de

Birgit Ortner

Tel: 09 11 / 47 806-31
E-Mail: b.ortner@wbt-nuernberg.de